SoNA Presents Masterworks III: The Romantic

April 29, 2017

The Symphony of Northwest Arkansas (SoNA) continues the 2016-17 Season with its third Masterworks concert of the year on Saturday, April 29 at Walton Arts Center. Performed under the baton of acclaimed SoNA Music Director Paul Haas, The Romantic features the world premiere of David Leisner’s Pranayama; Rodrigo’s Concierto de Aranjuez, with David Leisner on classical guitar; and Schumann’s Symphony No. 1, Spring. Visit for ticketing information and a complete season lineup.



Subscribe now to receive Celebrate Arkansas in your mailbox and join us in celebrating the people, places, and events that make Northwest Arkansas a great place to live and visit.

Click here to sign up for a 1-Year Subscription (12 Issues)

Click here to sign up for a 2-Year Subscription (24 Issues)


Order by phone: 479-273-3700

Advertise With Us

Would you like to advertise your business with Celebrate Arkansas online or in print?