Masterworks II: Mozart & Mendelssohn

January 27, 2018

The Symphony of Northwest Arkansas (SoNA) continues its 2017-18 Season on Saturday, Jan. 27, with Masterworks II: Mozart & Mendelssohn, featuring Mark O’Connor’s Appalachia Waltz; Mozart’s Horn Concerto No. 2 with SoNA Principal Horn Bruce Schultz as soloist; Satie (orch. Debussy), Gymnopédie No. 1; and Mendelssohn’s Symphony No. 4, Italian. For tickets and more info, including a full season lineup, visit

September 2017 Cover.jpg


Subscribe now to receive Celebrate Arkansas in your mailbox and join us in celebrating the people, places, and events that make Northwest Arkansas a great place to live and visit.

Click here to sign up for a 1-Year Subscription (12 Issues)

Click here to sign up for a 2-Year Subscription (24 Issues)


Order by phone: 479-273-3700

Advertise With Us

Would you like to advertise your business with Celebrate Arkansas online or in print?