Masterworks I: Tchaikovsky 5

October 14, 2017

Masterworks I: Tchaikovsky 5

Walton Arts Center, Baum Walker Hall, 495 W. Dickson Street, Fayetteville

Saturday, October 14

7:30 p.m.

The Symphony of Northwest Arkansas (SoNA) kicks off its 2017-18 Season on Saturday, Oct. 14, with its Masterworks I: Tchaikovsky 5 concert, featuring Haas’ Dream, Haydn’s Concerto for Trumpet with guest soloist Christopher Coletti of the Canadian Brass quintet, and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5. For tickets and more info, including a full season lineup, visit


September 2017 Cover.jpg


Subscribe now to receive Celebrate Arkansas in your mailbox and join us in celebrating the people, places, and events that make Northwest Arkansas a great place to live and visit.

Click here to sign up for a 1-Year Subscription (12 Issues)

Click here to sign up for a 2-Year Subscription (24 Issues)


Order by phone: 479-273-3700

Advertise With Us

Would you like to advertise your business with Celebrate Arkansas online or in print?